Calendar of Events

For additional information or to make a reservation, please call us at 315.364.8888. Reservations are strongly recommended.

harvest party

Join us for local cocktails, beer, & hors d’oeuvres
Friday, October 10, 2014, 5:00–8:00 pm, $35/person

belgian beer dinner

Join us as we explore the beers of Belgium
Friday, October 17, 2014, 6:30 pm, $60++/person

the art of the party cooking class

Learn the recipes & tricks to be the perfect host
Tuesday, October 28, 2014, 6:00–8:30 pm, $75/person

halloween murder mystery party

Overnight with dinner at Rowland House
Friday, October 31, 2014, $380/couple

greek wine dinner

Join us to explore Greece with a five paired course dinner
Saturday, November 8, 2014, 6:30 pm, $75++/person

holiday cooking 101 class

Tuesday, November 11, 2014, 6:00–8:30 pm, $120/person

Just in time for the holidays, this class helps make the season’s cooking more pleasure than stress. This course will cover many staple foods of traditional Thanksgiving and Christmas celebrations, including roast turkey, prime rib, gravy, horseradish sauce, and scalloped potatoes. We’ll offer tips for planning and executing. With cocktails and wine in-hand, you’ll gain hands-on experience and benefit from demonstrations by our renowned chefs. Best of all, you’ll sit down at the class’s end with fellow participants to enjoy the feast you’ve prepared together.

prohibition era cocktail party

Get your flapper dresses ready for our speakeasy!
Friday, November 21, 2014, 7:00 pm, $50/person

heart & hands wine company dinner

Join us for an exclusive dinner at Rowland House
Saturday, December 6, 2014, 6:30 pm, $125++/person

fundamentals of soup cooking class

Learn to make chowder, broth & cream-based soups
Tuesday, December 9, 2014, 6:00–8:30 pm, $75/person

new year’s eve dinner

Select four gourmet courses & enjoy live music
Wednesday, December 31, 5:00–10:00 pm, $100++/person

table for two cooking class

Learn to cook the perfect three course dinner for two
Tuesday, January 13, 2015, 6:00–8:30 pm, $220/couple

ravines wine cellars dinner

Join this renowned winery for a five paired course dinner
Saturday, January 17, 2015, 6:30 pm, $75++/person

shaw vineyard dinner

Join us for an exclusive dinner at Rowland House
Saturday, February 7, 2015, 6:30 pm, $125++/person

valentine’s day sparkling wine dinner

Toast your loved one with this four paired course dinner
Saturday, February 14, 5:00–10:00 pm, $100++/person

argentinean wine dinner

Explore Argentina with a five paired course dinner
Saturday, February 21, 2015, 6:30 pm, $75++/person

pasta cooking class

Learn to make the classics hands-on with our chefs
Tuesday, February 24, 2014, 6:00–8:30 pm, $75/person

secrets of baking class

Learn the tips and tricks to become a perfect baker
Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 6:00–8:30 pm, $75/person

finger lakes wine dinner

Taste the best of our region with a five paired course dinner
Saturday, March 28, 2015, 6:30 pm, $75++/person

easter sunday brunch

Connect with friends & family over our great buffet
Sunday, April 5, 2015, 10:30 am–2:00 pm, $40/person

new york state craft beer dinner

Toast the craft brews of nys with this four course dinner
Friday, April 10, 2015, 6:30 pm, $60++/person

pizza! pizza! cooking class

Learn the art of the perfect pizza with toppings & crust
Tuesday, April 14, 2015, 6:00–8:30 pm, $75/person

kentucky derby party

Watch the race, sip a julep, & come dressed for derby
Saturday, May 2, 2015, 5:00–8:00 pm, $35/person

mother’s day brunch

Let us take care of mom with our spectacular buffet
Sunday, May 10, 2015, 10:30 am–2:00 pm, $40/person

father’s day barbecue

Treat dad to Dixieland barbecue on our lawn
Sunday, June 21, 2015, 12:00–4:00 pm, $25/person

barbecue heaven cooking class

Garner the secrets of barbecue with Skillet & Embers
Friday, June 26, 2015, 6:00–8:30 pm, $75/person

back to top