Calendar of Events

For additional information or to make a reservation, please call us at 315.364.8888. Reservations are strongly recommended.

shaw vineyard dinner

Join us for an exclusive dinner and overnight stay at Rowland House
Saturday, February 7, 2015, 6:30 pm, $450/couple, including tax & gratuity

Click here to view the menu.

valentine’s day dinner

Toast your loved one with dinner in our dining room!

We will be offering a special four-course tasting menu in addition to our regular dinner menu.

Saturday, February 14, 5:00–10:00 pm

argentinean wine dinner

Explore Argentina with a five paired course dinner
Saturday, February 21, 2015, 6:30 pm, $60++/person

finger lakes wine dinner

Taste the best of our region with a five paired course dinner
Saturday, March 28, 2015, 6:30 pm, $60++/person

easter sunday brunch

Connect with friends & family over our great buffet
Sunday, April 5, 2015, 10:30 am–2:00 pm, $40/person

new york state craft beer dinner

Toast the craft brews of NYS with this four course dinner
Saturday, April 11, 2015, 6:30 pm, $60++/person

fundamentals of soup cooking class

Warm up from the inside out! We’ll teach you how to make cream-based soup, broth-based soup, and a few varieties of chowder. 
Tuesday, April 14, 2015, 6:00–8:30 pm, $75/person

kentucky derby party

Watch the race, sip a julep, & come dressed for derby
Saturday, May 2, 2015, 5:00–8:00 pm, $35/person

mother’s day brunch

Let us take care of mom with our spectacular buffet
Sunday, May 10, 2015, 10:30 am–2:00 pm, $40/person

father’s day barbecue

Treat dad to Dixieland barbecue on our lawn
Sunday, June 21, 2015, 12:00–4:00 pm, $25/person

barbecue heaven cooking class

Garner the secrets of barbecue with Skillet & Embers
Friday, June 26, 2015, 6:00–8:30 pm, $75/person

back to top